top of page

Deranged Ink #1 New Release

📕 NEW RELEASE 📕

DERANGED INK by #CAHarms is #LIVE on Amazon!




[ B L U R B ]

I should have run in the opposite direction from the first moment I met him. I should have turned around and walked away. I’ve never been the kind of girl to take the easy road though.


Daxton Ford tried to warn me.


He never made promises.
He swore a girl like me would only get hurt by a guy like him.


Did I listen?



He portrays dangerous, dark and brooding.
 Or so he thinks.



Daxton, is trouble, anyone can see that. He carries the weight of the world on his shoulders and keeps his circle of friends small.


But I’m the girl who believes in the good.


I’m the girl that even when every fiber in my body is telling me to not go there.
 I head straight for it, even if I know I’ll fall.



When he looks at me he thinks I’m nothing more than a pretty princess.



He has no idea what I can handle.



This tattooed bad boy doesn’t scare me, even though he thinks he should.



bottom of page